Vince Gill - Guitar Slinger (2011) Album Download

Artist: Vince Gill
Album: Guitar Slinger
Genre: Country
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 238 Kbps
Size: 92.08MB

Guitar Slinger

1. Guitar Slinger
2. Tell Me Fool
3. Threaten Me With Heaven
4. When The Lady Sings Blues
5. Who Woudnt Fall In Love With You
6. When Lonely Comes Around
7. True Love (Feat. Amy Grant)
8. Bread And Water
9. Billy Paul
10. The Old Lucky Diamond Motel
11. If I Die
12. Buttermilk John (Feat. The Jumpers)